After the feedback phase has closed, you can go back and view the feedback you have given to your peers.

Once the the feedback phase has closed, the Feedback you gave button will become active, clicking it will bring you to a page similar to the giving feedback page.

The sidebar will list all the peers you gave feedback to, if the peer grading process was anonymous it will read as Feedback #1 etc.

The feedback you gave page will only allow you to view the feedback you gave and download the hand-in again. As the feedback phase has ended you can not edit of the feedback.

  

Up Next:  The feedback from your peers

Did this answer your question?